Cabazon Elementary School - Support Staff

Support Staff


Support Staff

Support StaffGo To Top of Page

   

Site Secretary:        

Patricia Ford         
email: pford@banning.k12.ca.us

Clerk:                    

Esthella Castro       
email: emcastro@banning.k12.ca.us

Library Specialist:


Angela Smith        
email: asmith@banning.k12.ca.us

Health Aide:

 
Rachael Barlow        
email: rbarlow@banning.k12.ca.us

Resource Aide:


Sandra Thorne
Parent Liason:

Mari Vizcarra
 

Nutrition Services:
                          
Lisa Acosta                                                          Susana Medrano          
email:
lacosta@banning.k12.ca.us                         email: smedrano@banning.k12.ca.us

Instructional Aides:  
                           
Amanda Bink - Room 1                                         Jaqueline Wilson - Room 2                                                    


Yard Supervisors: 

                            

Rene Shackles                                      
Trish Taylor                                                 Jennifer Ysiano
Security Office I                                     Yard Supervisor                                          Yard Supervisor             


Custodian:  
  
 Ben Fontes