Cabazon Elementary School - Teachers

Teachers


 Kindergarten                                                                            

                        

Room 1: Sherrie Porter                                      Room 2: Kathryn Kaiser   
email:sporter@banning.k12.ca.us                          email: 
kkaiser@banning.k12.ca.us

 


1st Grade

                         
Room 5: Stephen Weeks                                     Room 6: Leslie Sattler   
email:sweeks@banning.k12.ca.us                          email: lsattler@banning.k12.ca.us

1st/2nd Grade Combo
Room 11: Lorraine Garcia                                              
email:  lgarcia@banning.k12.ca.us      


2nd Grade

                                  
Room 13: Meredith Wood                                    Room 14: Khanary Sath  
email: mwood@banning.k12.ca.us                         email: ksath@banning.k12.ca.us


3rd Grade


                          
Room 7: Theresa Moore     
                                 Room 8: Krista Kruse           
email:
 tmoore@banning.k12.ca.us                        email: kkruse@banning.k12.ca.us

 

 4th Grade     

                           

Room 3: Juanita Cash-Crews                                Room 4: Pamela Valencia            
email: jccrews@banning.k12.ca.us
                          email: pvalencia@banning.k12.ca.us


5th Grade

                            
Room 8: Krista Kruse                                           Room 9: Anita Logsdon                    
email:
lvanpool@banning.k12.ca.us                          email: alogsdon@banning.k12.ca.us

 

Learning Center

                           
Room 15: Vickie Elson - RSP Teacher                  Room 15: Matthew Lambert - Intervention Teacher                
email: velson@banning.k12.ca.us                            email: mlambert@banning.k12.ca.us