Cabazon Elementary School - Teachers

Teachers


 Kindergarten                                                                            

                        

Room 1: Sherrie Porter                                      Room 2: Kathryn Kaiser   
email:sporter@banning.k12.ca.us                        email: 
kkaiser@banning.k12.ca.us

 


1st Grade

                         
Room 5: Stephen Weeks                                     Room 6: Lorraine Garcia
email:sweeks@banning.k12.ca.us                          email: 
lgarcia@banning.k12.ca.us   


2nd Grade

                                  
Room 13: Anita Thao                                          Room 14: Khanary Sath  
email: athao@banning.k12.ca.us                         email: ksath@banning.k12.ca.us

 
2nd/3rd Grade Combo
 
Room 11: Carly Coffey                                           
email: 

 


3rd Grade


                          
Room 7: Don Wagner          
                                 Room 8: Krista Kruse           
email:
dwagner@banning.k12.ca.us                     email: kkruse@banning.k12.ca.us
 

 4th Grade     

                           

Room 3: Juanita Cash-Crews                                Room 4: Pamela Valencia            
email: jccrews@banning.k12.ca.us
                          email: pvalencia@banning.k12.ca.us


5th Grade

                            
Room 8: Krista Kruse                                           Room 9: Anita Logsdon                    
email:
lvanpool@banning.k12.ca.us                          email: alogsdon@banning.k12.ca.us

 

Learning Center

                                
Room 15: Emmanuel Calva - RSP Teacher          Room 15: Matthew Lambert - Intervention Teacher                
email: ecalva@banning.k12.ca.us                            email: mlambert@banning.k12.ca.us

 Permanent Substitute

Melanie Lara