skip to main content

Support Staff

Support StaffGo to top

   

Site Secretary:        
profile picture
Patricia Ford         
email: pford@banning.k12.ca.us

Clerk:                    
profile picture
Esthella Castro       
email: emcastro@banning.k12.ca.us

Library Specialist:

profile picture
Angela Smith        
email: asmith@banning.k12.ca.us

Health Aide:

 
profile picture
Rachael Barlow        
email: rbarlow@banning.k12.ca.us

Resource Aide:

profile picture
Sandra Thorne
Parent Liason:
profile picture
Maria Cruz

Nutrition Services:
 profile picture                         
Lisa Acosta                                                             Diana Ortega         
email:
lacosta@banning.k12.ca.us                         email:dortega@banning.k12.ca.us

Instructional Aides:  
profile picture                           profile picture
Maria Cruz - Room 1                                         Lisa Silva - Room 2                                                    
(Substitute)                                                         (Substitute)

Yard Supervisors: 

profile picture           profile picture                 profile picture

Rene Shackles                                      
Trish Taylor                                                 Jennifer Ysiano
Security Office I                                     Yard Supervisor                                          Yard Supervisor             


Custodian:  
  profile picture
 Ben Fontes