skip to main content

Teachers

 Kindergarten                                                                            

profile picture                        profile picture

Room 1: Sherrie Porter                                      Room 2: Kathryn Kaiser   
email:sporter@banning.k12.ca.us                       email: 
kkaiser@banning.k12.ca.us

 


1st Grade

 profile picture                        profile picture
Room 5: Stephen Weeks                                     Room 6: Lorraine Garcia
email:sweeks@banning.k12.ca.us                         email: 
lgarcia@banning.k12.ca.us   


2nd Grade

profile picture                          profile picture        
Room 13: Anita Thao                                          Room 14: Khanary Sath  
email: athao@banning.k12.ca.us                         email: ksath@banning.k12.ca.us

 
2nd/3rd Grade Combo
 
Room 11: Carly Coffey                                           
email: 

 


3rd Grade


 profile picture                         profile picture                       
profile picture
Room 7: Don Wagner          
                                 Room 8: Krista Kruse                                  Room 9: Anita Logsdon         
email:
dwagner@banning.k12.ca.us                     email: kkruse@banning.k12.ca.us                  email: alogsdon@banning.k12.ca.us                      
 

4th Grade     

profile picture                          profile picture

Room 3: Juanita Cash-Crews                                Room 4: Pamela Valencia            
email: jccrews@banning.k12.ca.us
                          email: pvalencia@banning.k12.ca.us


5th Grade

 profile picture                         profile picture                

 Room 10: LuAnn VanPool                                     Room 11: Carly Coffey                                           
  
email:lvanpool@banning.k12.ca.us                        email:  ccoffey@banning.k12.ca.us

                    
                        

 

Learning Center

profile picture                                
Room 15: Emmanuel Calva - RSP Teacher                         
email: lperez@banning.k12.ca.us                            

 Permanent Substitute

profile picture
Lawrence Perez