skip to main content

Teachers

 Kindergarten                                                                            

profile picture                        profile picture

Room 1: Sherrie Porter                                Room 2: Kathryn Kaiser   
email:sporter@banning.k12.ca.us                  email:
kkaiser@banning.k12.ca.us

 


1st Grade

 profile picture                        profile picture
Room 5: Stephen Weeks                                Room 6: Krista Bautista
email:sweeks@banning.k12.ca.us                    email: kkruse@banning.k12.ca.us   


2nd Grade

profile picture                          profile picture        
Room 13: Anita Thao                                     Room 14: Khanary Sath  
email: athao@banning.k12.ca.us                     email: ksath@banning.k12.ca.us

 

3rd Grade


 profile picture                          
profile picture
Room 7: Don Wagner          
                           Room 9: Anita Logsdon         
email:
dwagner@banning.k12.ca.us                 email: alogsdon@banning.k12.ca.us                      
    

4th Grade     

profile picture                          profile picture

Room 3: Juanita Cash-Crews                        Room 4: Pamela Valencia            
email: jccrews@banning.k12.ca.us
                   email: pvalencia@banning.k12.ca.us


5th Grade

 profile picture                  profile picture                

 Room 10: LuAnn VanPool                              Room 11: Carly Coffey                                           
  
email:lvanpool@banning.k12.ca.us                  email:  ccoffey@banning.k12.ca.us

                    
                        

 

Learning Center

profile picture                                
Room 15: Vickie Elson - RSP Teacher                         
email:velson@banning.k12.ca.us